Cohoes City Abram Lansing


Menu Details

Thursday, August 1 2019

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

Side Salad

Diced Pear Cup

Friday, August 2 2019

Hand Crafted Cheese Pizza - Vegetarian, Natural

Fresh Baby Carrots

Mixed Fruit

Monday, August 5 2019

Cheesy Stuffed Bread Sticks - Vegetarian

Tomato Sauce Dip

Side Salad

Mixed Fruit

Tuesday, August 6 2019

Cheeseburger

Fresh Baby Carrots

Crispy Potato Puffs

Sliced Peaches

Wednesday, August 7 2019

Soft Tacos

Side Salad

Baked Beans

Diced Pear Cup

Thursday, August 8 2019

Baked Chicken Tenders

Whole Wheat Dinner Roll

Side Salad

Diced Pear Cup

Friday, August 9 2019

Hand Crafted Cheese Pizza - Vegetarian, Natural

Fresh Baby Carrots

Mixed Fruit

Monday, August 12 2019

Mozzarella Sticks - Vegetarian

Tomato Sauce Dip

Side Salad

Mixed Fruit

Tuesday, August 13 2019

Beef Hot Dog on Bun

Fresh Baby Carrots

Crispy Potato Puffs

Sliced Peaches

Wednesday, August 14 2019

Soft Tacos

Side Salad

Baked Beans

Cinnamon Applesauce

Thursday, August 15 2019

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

Side Salad

Diced Pear Cup

Friday, August 16 2019

Hand Crafted Cheese Pizza - Vegetarian, Natural

Fresh Baby Carrots

Mixed Fruit

Monday, August 19 2019

Cheesy Stuffed Bread Sticks - Vegetarian

Tomato Sauce Dip

Side Salad

Mixed Fruit

Tuesday, August 20 2019

Cheeseburger

Fresh Baby Carrots

Crispy Potato Puffs

Sliced Peaches

Wednesday, August 21 2019

Soft Tacos

Side Salad

Baked Beans

Diced Pear Cup

Thursday, August 22 2019

Baked Chicken Tenders

Whole Wheat Dinner Roll

Side Salad

Diced Pear Cup

Friday, August 23 2019

Hand Crafted Cheese Pizza - Vegetarian, Natural

Fresh Baby Carrots

Mixed Fruit

Monday, August 26 2019

Mozzarella Sticks - Vegetarian

Tomato Sauce Dip

Side Salad

Mixed Fruit

Tuesday, August 27 2019

Beef Hot Dog on Bun

Fresh Baby Carrots

Crispy Potato Puffs

Sliced Peaches

Wednesday, August 28 2019

Soft Tacos

Side Salad

Baked Beans

Diced Pear Cup

Thursday, August 29 2019

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

Side Salad

Diced Pear Cup

Friday, August 30 2019

Hand Crafted Cheese Pizza - Vegetarian, Natural

Fresh Baby Carrots

Mixed Fruit

Bottom Box 1

Lunch is Served From 11:00 to 12:15

All Meals Must Be Consumed In The Cafeteria

Bottom Box 2

Lunch is free to all children under the age of 18.  Fat Free Chocolate and 1% White Milk is available with all meals.  Turkey and Cheese Sandwiches offered daily.