Cohoes City Abram Lansing


Menu Details

Thursday, August 1 2019

Whole Grain Blueberry Muffin - Vegetarian

String Cheese

Diced Pear Cup

Apple 100% Juice

Friday, August 2 2019

Red. Sugar Cocoa Puffs - Vegetarian

String Cheese

Mixed Fruit

100% Orange Juice Blend

Monday, August 5 2019

Golden Grahams - Vegetarian

String Cheese

100% Orange Juice Blend

Mixed Fruit

Tuesday, August 6 2019

Whole Grain Chocolate Chip Muffin - Vegetarian

String Cheese

Sliced Peaches

100% Juice Fruit Punch

Wednesday, August 7 2019

WW Bagel - Vegetarian

Cream Cheese PC

Sliced Peaches

100% Orange Juice Blend

Thursday, August 8 2019

Whole Grain Blueberry Muffin - Vegetarian

String Cheese

Diced Pear Cup

Apple 100% Juice

Friday, August 9 2019

Red. Sugar Cocoa Puffs - Vegetarian

String Cheese

100% Orange Juice Blend

Mixed Fruit

Monday, August 12 2019

Red. Sugar Cocoa Puffs - Vegetarian

String Cheese

100% Orange Juice Blend

Mixed Fruit

Tuesday, August 13 2019

Whole Grain Chocolate Chip Muffin - Vegetarian

String Cheese

Sliced Peaches

100% Juice Fruit Punch

Wednesday, August 14 2019

WW Bagel - Vegetarian

Cream Cheese PC

Sliced Peaches

100% Orange Juice Blend

Thursday, August 15 2019

Whole Grain Blueberry Muffin - Vegetarian

Graham Crackers

Diced Pear Cup

Apple 100% Juice

Friday, August 16 2019

Red. Sugar Trix - Vegetarian

String Cheese

Mixed Fruit

100% Orange Juice Blend

Monday, August 19 2019

Red. Sugar Trix - Vegetarian

String Cheese

100% Orange Juice Blend

Mixed Fruit

Tuesday, August 20 2019

Whole Grain Chocolate Chip Muffin - Vegetarian

String Cheese

Sliced Peaches

100% Juice Fruit Punch

Wednesday, August 21 2019

WW Bagel - Vegetarian

Cream Cheese PC

Sliced Peaches

100% Orange Juice Blend

Thursday, August 22 2019

Whole Grain Blueberry Muffin - Vegetarian

String Cheese

Diced Pear Cup

Apple 100% Juice

Friday, August 23 2019

Red. Sugar Froot Loops - Vegetarian

String Cheese

100% Orange Juice Blend

Mixed Fruit

Monday, August 26 2019

Red. Sugar Froot Loops - Vegetarian

String Cheese

100% Orange Juice Blend

Mixed Fruit

Tuesday, August 27 2019

Whole Grain Chocolate Chip Muffin - Vegetarian

String Cheese

Sliced Peaches

100% Juice Fruit Punch

Wednesday, August 28 2019

WW Bagel - Vegetarian

Cream Cheese PC

Sliced Peaches

100% Orange Juice Blend

Thursday, August 29 2019

Whole Grain Blueberry Muffin - Vegetarian

String Cheese

Diced Pear Cup

Apple 100% Juice

Friday, August 30 2019

Red. Sugar Trix - Vegetarian

String Cheese

Mixed Fruit

100% Orange Juice Blend

Bottom Box 1


Breakfast is served 7:15 till 9:00



Bottom Box 2

Available Daily

Breakfast is free to all children under the age of 18. 


All meals served with choice of fat free white, fat free Chocolate, or 1% white milk

if you have any questions or would like
additional information regarding this menu
please contact your food service director
Brian Nolan at  
237-9100 x 1411