Cohoes City High School


Menu Details

Thursday, August 1 2019

Whole Grain Blueberry Muffin - Vegetarian

String Cheese

Diced Pear Cup

Apple 100% Juice

Friday, August 2 2019

Red. Sugar Trix - Vegetarian

String Cheese

100% Orange Juice Blend

Mixed Fruit

Monday, August 5 2019

Red. Sugar Frosted Flakes - Vegetarian

String Cheese

100% Orange Juice Blend

Mixed Fruit

Tuesday, August 6 2019

Whole Grain Chocolate Chip Muffin - Vegetarian

String Cheese

Diced Pear Cup

Apple 100% Juice

Wednesday, August 7 2019

WW Bagel - Vegetarian

Cream Cheese PC

Sliced Peaches

100% Orange Juice Blend

Thursday, August 8 2019

Whole Grain Blueberry Muffin - Vegetarian

String Cheese

Diced Pear Cup

Apple 100% Juice

Friday, August 9 2019

Red. Sugar Apple Jacks - Vegetarian

String Cheese

100% Orange Juice Blend

Mixed Fruit

Monday, August 12 2019

Reduced Sugar Cinnamon Toast Crunch - Vegetarian

String Cheese

100% Orange Juice Blend

Mixed Fruit

Tuesday, August 13 2019

Whole Grain Chocolate Chip Muffin - Vegetarian

String Cheese

Diced Pear Cup

Apple 100% Juice

Wednesday, August 14 2019

WW Bagel - Vegetarian

Cream Cheese PC

Sliced Peaches

100% Orange Juice Blend

Thursday, August 15 2019

School Closed

Friday, August 16 2019

School Closed

Monday, August 19 2019

School Closed

Tuesday, August 20 2019

School Closed

Wednesday, August 21 2019

School Closed

Thursday, August 22 2019

School Closed

Friday, August 23 2019

School Closed

Monday, August 26 2019

School Closed

Tuesday, August 27 2019

School Closed

Wednesday, August 28 2019

School Closed

Thursday, August 29 2019

School Closed

Friday, August 30 2019

School Closed

Bottom Box 1


Assorted 100% Juice available upon request


Breakfast Served 7:15 - 8:30




Bottom Box 2

Available Daily

Breakfast is free to all children under the age of 18. 

All meals served with choice of fat free white, fat free Chocolate, or 1% white milk

if you have any questions or would like
additional information regarding this menu
please contact your food service director
Brian Nolan at  
237-9100 x 1411